New Media In Foreign Language Education
 
Hey group 1 and all others interested!
Here I´ve posted the image of our mind map. Hope you will be able to copy/use/work with it.
Greetings
Picture
Myself
11/9/2010 10:20:42 pm

Hey folks,

I´ve tried to work with this image of the mind map - needless to say that it was a flop. So you have to use the one I published at "In Class Meetings" - this one is readable after copying it!;-)

Greetings

Reply
11/22/2010 01:11:10 am

Dear author of this page,

since I have been cooperating with you in creating this mindmap, I think it is a pity that it is not big enough to read it. :-(

Greetings

Reply
Myself
11/22/2010 02:42:23 am

Hey Lauri,

thanks for your honesty. That was denfinitely my thought, too. That´s why I´ve published it again in a readable size at my "In Class Meetings" - as I have already mentioned above!;-)

Greetings

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello dear visitor!
    Here you have the chance to comment on my e-portfolio or to ask further questions of your interest. I will be glad to hear from you and to read your input!
    Have a nice day!

    Archives

    November 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed